You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #wox-bestpick, congratulations to the winners of Nomination Day 63

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings @xpilar I hope you are having a great evening. I would like to receive the upvote to my latest post in the WORLD OF XPILAR community #club5050 Grow Your Own Mushrooms (Power Up 24 Steem) Thanks again for the continuous support you provide me and my fellow Steemians with. It certainly is a pleasure being a member of WOX and contributing here day after day.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your prize is on its way :)

 3 years ago 

Thanks a million @xpilar It is always great to end the week on a high. I certainly love reading so you will see me nominating a few others sometime soon. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84