You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Statistics, 17.-23.11.2021

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I like your weekly reports @o1eh as I find them interesting and useful. It is great to know where we are at. I love that you highlight the most active authors and those of us who have powered up the most. It is great to know who is who here in the World Of Xpilar community. I look forward to seeing more of your WOX statistics 📊

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks. I publish statistics every Wednesday and plan to continue. It's a pity I'm not a programmer and I have to do a lot of manual work. But I like to look at things from a height, more generally, to determine the directions where we are moving. That's why I do what I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48