You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art and Life - Club100 <3

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

What a stylish girlish post @serap It looks like a professional photo shooting. I usually take my coat off as it is ever so hot in the shopping centres. Thank you for sharing these photos with us featuring the trendy exterior design they have on there now. I went down the high street today after work to shop for Christmas gifts. I was not really successful but I got at least some more gift ideas. The shops weren't busy at all which I was quite happy with to be honest. Red is also the colour of Christmas! I love the last photo, very French it is. I see myself as the lady with the dog. If I were you I would go back, wear a top and a skirt in the very same colours, sunglasses on and have my photo taken👸

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am very happy that you like the photos. Also, your wonderful comments made me happy :)) I think the most important part of the gift is the idea and you are good at it, so I believe you will find good gifts. I loved your imagination about the last photo, you have a very original perspective. I might try what you said one day :)
If you make a post about choosing a gift for Christmas or about Christmas in general, I will read it with pleasure ;)

 3 years ago 

I am glad that you felt nice when reading my comments my friend @serap Creative souls like us need to be surrounded by even more positive vibes so we increase our confidence for working on our projects.
I will visit the popular Christmas market in Winchester here in South East England in mid-December so I reckon this will make a fantastic festive post which I will be pleased to hear your comments on. Cheers and we stay in touch my Dear!

 3 years ago 

Hi my friend :) What a nice perspective. I loved it :)

Creative souls like us need to be surrounded by even more positive vibes so we increase our confidence for working on our projects.

Then I will look forward to your wonderful Christmas post and read it with pleasure :)

 3 years ago 

Same here my girl @serap I always keep an eye out for what else you have to share with us and you never actually keep me waiting too long to be honest 💁‍♀️

What is the weather like over there in Turkey right now by the way? It was a very cold day here in London, it was 4 degrees in the afternoon. Some parts of the country up north, Sheffield for example, woke up with snow this morning. I got a nice photo of a snow covered rooftop terrace on my WhatsApp family group.

Cheers from my Saturday night bath and just keep being yourself here in WOX!

 3 years ago 

Hi my friend :) since I live in the south of Turkey, the weather is generally warm here. It has started to rain these days, so I love to drink coffee watching the rain :) London is pretty cold, but the snow view is worth it. I can guess how cute your whatsapp group looks with snowy photos.
I wish you a great Sunday :)

 3 years ago 

Good evening my friend. I love drinking coffee too so this is just another thing we have in common 💁‍♀️ Snow in London is quite a rare sight so it is usually enjoyed by many. It causes delays on the roads and public transport but if you are in no hurry to leave your house it is just great.

 3 years ago 

Then snow in London is certainly precious, like any rare thing. You are right, those who are not in a hurry have the chance to live life with more feeling.

 3 years ago 

Exactly! Sometimes we just push ourselves too much and get lost in trying to achieve things some of which will probably not matter in few years time. Then we struggle to find time even for the simple little things which surround us and even for our loved ones. So it always helps to sit back, relax and rearrange our priorities if needed. Better late than never 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58927.54
ETH 2514.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48