The Dude - Digital Painting

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

I bought an iPad with some of the gains I made on cryptocurrency.

Ive never been a huge fan of Apple, mostly due to their unethical way of doing business. But, I have to say I'm sold on Procreate. It has definitely made putting tattoo designs together alot faster and easier.

My first digital painting was a learning experience.

It took about 5 hours, basically a day off, to put this together. I watched a few YouTube videos and got some good pointers on how to navigate the program to make things easier. It was alot of fun using this program and ive been getting pretty hardcore into it over the last few months.

The Dude

(Big Lebowski) Digital painting on Procreate.

RDT_20211018_171443270079600538396336.jpg

Thanks for checking it out.

You can follow me on Instagram for more updated photos and work.

https://www.instagram.com/pattoounlimited/

2VZXybTSZJq1AreaDn1D7Jp7ZEvgLC9TvJctofX1ChMgSa15R4sHgYXnngEk3Ybu7Zn9we5hPGBMnwLqcmhL77bDgfWQHY3t8kk9TrLSrtoDRNxhQMLRF3BQVssahWPFMbG6s8vGPYC4MwfVmHjcqo11Mnd.gif

banner 004.jpg

Thanks: @xpilar / @art-venture / @axeman / @seo-boss / @iansart / @worldofxpilar / @booming01 / @booming02 / @booming03 / @booming04 / @steemcurator01 / @steemcurator02 / @steemcurator03 / @steemcurator04 / @steemcurator05 / @steemcurator06 / @upvu (( for your gracious curation efforts))

Sort:  

Looks really cool! Digital tools can make such amazing works and also it is easy to correct when necessary. I like how you did the face tone and reflection in his sunglasses :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Hi friend! Your drawing is very nice. Digital art seems sensational to me, I have not yet entered that area of Drawing, however, I really enjoy seeing and admiring it. I wish you a lot of success. ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16