ONE BIG ONE RIGHT AWAY!

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This was quick!

Almost immediately after casting one of my poles out tonight, I had a large Flathead Catfish on the line. While I did not measure or weigh it, I'm confident that it was the biggest Flathead of my life. It spooled my pole almost immediately and I had quite a battle on my hands. With the help of a friend, I got it landed and we continued to fish... for hours... and only caught one tiny Flathead Catfish after that. Oh well, such is fishing, and we had fun. Anyway, I used the bridge we were fishing off as a nice backdrop for some fun photos. Enjoy the pics and have a blessed night!

BIG FLATHEAD PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!

Check out our Etsy shop


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

🏆 Hi @papa-pepper! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @tyrnannoght
Subscribe and increase the reward for @papa-pepper :) | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17