You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We welcome you all to this week's issue of #talkchannel in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community (week23)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is an awesome idea and creativity on steemit. Never knew great activities still go on here. I thought all has been moved to the new forked community.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Nice to hear @oredebby

Yes, many people probably think so, but as you say, the activity is great and many great communities and projects :)

Yrs I can really see that. More grease to your elbow.

 4 years ago 

I invite you to continue showing your talent in Steemit, I think the fork fell like a ring to the finger, today I feel renewed, with new and excellent perspectives.

Hmmmmm awesome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27