WORLD OF XPILAR Community Blogosphere Magazine #28

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Blog 28.png

Hello, community!

A lot of interesting things have been happening at Steemit lately. Therefore, I want to draw your attention to the following:

image.png

And now it's time for a new issue of the magazine. The purpose of the project: to draw the attention of community members to the best and most interesting blog posts that deserve a reward.

The magazine includes articles describing your personal experience, an event that happened in your life, or you can interestingly describe some other topic. The main thing is that the post should have a text, be interesting, unique, and efforts should be made to create it.

I encourage all members of the community to visit and support the selected posts. They are really worth it!

Remember, Steemit is based on take-and-give. Therefore, when you publish your post, do not wait for the reward by doing nothing. Take the time to read and support posts written by other authors!

Let's move on to the selected posts.

image.png

My time in a coastal city

image.png

In this post you will be able to admire the coast of the charming country of Venezuela, see its largest port, visit the truly heavenly beaches.

Author of the post @rosauradels.

image.png

EXNOPICIÓN DE BASTRACTOS in CAN JORDI BLUES STATION exhibition 2022. Ibiza. (ENG/ESP)

image.png

@romanie organized another exhibition of her own works. This time she chose a few abstract paintings and placed them in her favorite local place called Can Jordi Blues Station. We can get acquainted with the process of preparation of the exhibition, but most importantly, see the photos of the paintings themselves.

Author of the post @romanie.

image.png

Grativity - sand sculpture

image.png

A post about another incredible sand sculpture by @ammonite. But not only. There is a whole excerpt from the life of the author, which clarifies the context in which the sculpture was created.

Author of the post @ammonite.

image.png

Scared of Crowds

image.png

Each of us has our own fears. @gduran will tell us about the fear of communicating with strangers and how he overcame it on this platform.

Author of the post @gduran.

image.png

Biking 16km Loop around the Tongariro River Trail

image.png

In this post you will be able to go cycling through New Zealand. This is really cool, I invite everyone.

Author of the post @dora381.

image.png

Coastal and Marine Waste Turned Into Art

image.png

Students of the school marine club designed a fish from coastal and marine waste. I suggest you look at this work of art.

Author of the post @serap.

image.png

Travelling to Amazing Nallhan Bird Sanctuary

image.png

@tvm invites us to visit the Nalhan Bird Sanctuary, which is located 27.9 kilometers from the district center of Nalhan (133 kilometers from the center of Ankara, Turkey).

Author of the post @tvm.

image.png

Why I am Awake at 4AM (and Divorced)

image.png

A difficult story of the destruction of human relations ...

Author of the post @driptorchpress.

image.png

Uncertain Times? Nose Back to the Grindstone!

image.png

I think that's what difficult and turbulent times teach us: We need to do our best to make the most of whatever is in front of us. We can dream about things being "different" and tell ourselves that things "should" be different to our heart's content... but we need to deal with life, as it comes to us.

Author of the post @denmarkguy.

image.png

Get The Party Started

image.png

Tonight I want to share with you my selection of nibbles which our guests enjoyed.

Author of the post @petface.

Top WOX Bloggers

image.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

you are very very good at summarizing words so that they become beautiful when we read them..

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ever so much @o1eh for featuring my selection of nibbles in the Blogosphere Magazine. I was actually pleased to find out that you decided to present my article here with my favourite food photo. This edition again reveals a great selection of posts of our fellow Steemians on various topics. I already enjoyed reading and of course supported the articles of @denmarkguy @driptorchpress @serap and @romanie I will upvote more of the posts shortlisted here as soon as I recover some voting power. Cheers and have a fantastic day. I see that the sun just came out so I better follow its lead and benefit from the soft light to take some more photographs.

 2 years ago 

I must say that this time the posts were just wonderful. I enjoyed each of them. I had a great choice and it was quite difficult for me to decide which of them to include in the magazine. I'm amazed at how many great authors there are in this community.

 2 years ago 

Hi o1eh, since I usually follow art-related content and artists, I see them on my homepage. Thanks to you, I also have the chance to see interesting content and good writers. So thank you very much :)

 2 years ago 

Oh, it's great that my work was useful to you :) Because God did not give me a talent for drawing or photography, He gave me curiosity. I love reading and I want to support those who write. In this way, I contribute to the diversity of the community.

 2 years ago 

You definitely have a beautiful and important contribution to the community :) The talents of all of us are diverse, and that is precisely what is beautiful :)

 2 years ago 

!shop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86