My "PHOTOSHOP" work Episode #4

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

My "PHOTOSHOP" work Episode #4

Today Episode is some T-shirt design with steemit propile details for @xpilar @musicforsteem and me.

ffffffffffffffff.jpg

I just make it with fun so guyes don't mind.If any one wnat to make this way then give me your steemit account propile with screenshort in my comment section.

dffffffffffffffffffffff.jpg

I will make for you and also provide you under your comment.

I hope you can use this pic anywhere as a propile picture, cover picture and as your choice.

ffffffffff.jpg

I made it with Photoshop exe software.You all know photoshop is not easy software for working esily for the work you have learn at first otherwise you don't know where what happened in the photoshop work.

If any body have idea or experience or if any one is ferfect in the photoshop onlly they can know where what used.

Photoshop is most important part of graphic design not onlly graphic but also photoshop is also important for architacctural finel finishing work.

You can try to use it with your anykind of own work as a background and if you have another plans to make it different way, i said yes it's possible and you can do it.

Btw....nothing more, stay home for keeping safe of your family and also your self.Have a Good Day.

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

You can visit my preavious "PHOTOSHOP" work Episode
U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

my-photoshop-work-episode-1

my-photoshop-work-episode-2

my-photoshop-work-episode-3

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

My favourite steemains which help me all time

#1 @melip
#2 @solominer
#3 @mathworksheets
#4 @sultan-aceh
#5 @xpilar
#6 @saqibmirza
#7 @moeenali
#8 @bosferi123
#9 @rayhan111
#10 @lavanyalakshman
And also more steemains......................thanks to all for suporting me.......

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

U5drywcy3hWoMsATpf3ZCEWrAy8WcRv.gif

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Caxpture.JPG

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48