WINNER III @MY451R- WEEK VIII - Macrophotography Contest World Of Xpilar

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone.
When I opened a steemit account, I got a notification from @ sultan-aceh stating that I was one of the winners of the macrophotography contest held in the WORLD OF XPILAR community. This extraordinary community which is run by @xiplar and @sultan-aceh as well as several other stemians that I cannot possibly mention one by one.

I didn't think my photo was chosen as one of the winners. And I thank the organizers of this wonderful contest.

I was very happy when my name and photo were selected in this contest. Because this is the first time I have won a photo competition in this community. This is not because I got a prize, but what I am proud of is that my photo was chosen as the winner, which means that my photography work was received by many people.

And I will follow in the next session, Well, I suggest to steemit users who are not yet winners in this session. Stay excited and keep working with your photography. And I hope you will be a winner in the next session.

As my supervisor said, "Never hesitate to take pictures, keep working even though we only use simple tools, the important thing is that the results are very extraordinary".

Once again, I am very grateful to the owners of this community and to the organizers of this photography contest. I hope the contest continues and finds really amazing pictures of all the participants.

ALL Images Taken With Canon M100 Lens Kit 15-45 STM + 55-250 IS II STM
Locations : Aceh, Indonesian
THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG
Instagram,Facebook, Gurushot, Twitter, my channel youtube
BEST REGARDS
@my451r
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Bang my451r ... selamat bang ...hehehe

Athat na teuh... Tuwoe loen edit.. Tapi kalheuh loen edit teuma... Teurimong geunaseh brother..

hahahahah
lon bak #originalkupi ...jak tajeb ie bersulang
hehehe

Siap2 bang...

Selamat bang atas kemenangan ini 👍👍👍

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Thank you verry much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34