Little Merry Power-up Contest : My power up day of steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Today I want to take steps to charge Steem Power (POWER UP) from my work on Steemit. I'm happy with this achievement and it's really great. My mission is to add 10000 sp in my steam account.

My steem power was 37.491


image.png

My Steem Wallet Market
image.png

Here the process of My Steem Power Up

If someone wants to get someone's steam token then he has to go to his steam wallet first then click on the symbols on the side of the steam then there will be an option power up then clicking there will take you to this page.


image.png

Then you write the amount of steam you want to power up and then you will confirm. Then if you confirm with your username and password your steam power will be turned on.


image.png

Right Now Steem power is 55.477


image.png

Steemitblog has been announced that, they will give 100% power up to their post and they will get support from @steemcurator02 @steemcurator01 @steemcurator03 @steemcurator07. I have set my account to be available in 100% power up.

All rewards for this post will be 100% power up.

Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for participate
You’ve increased 47.9742%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34