Writing competition "133" based on my digital image. Now you are the author of "A place in wonderland"

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

After pre-release

image.png

Header Image created by @xpilar

Ongoing Episode

I'm now in the Lost of space with ten people, on My Friend @xpilar's team. In the last twenty-four Hours, drinking Two sips of black cloud water, somehow surviving with Everyone.

This was possible only with a team of Ten People. Because here even from 24 Hours of starvation, we are trying to arrange a happy moment and move Life forward. Otherwise, I would have fainted long ago.

There is a question in everyone's eyes now! ?From here how can we easily Return to Earth World.

If the Great Lord does not help us, then we will never be able to Return to the Earth, I do not know! ? I don't see any kind of transmission in the question of hopelessness to Return to Earth!?

Space travel buddy @xpilar isn't as excited as we are, but he also has a look of disappointment on his Face and Eyes.

Even then, Friend @xpilar bravely guided US and said, "If this Cloud gets closer to us, we can walk down to the Wonderland by lifting it Up on the Cloud ☁️. Or we can also take the stairs on the left side and slowly descend to Earth.

From the looks of the situation, the step down is about 50 Meters away from US. In the middle is emptiness.

And the Clouds above the head are only 1 meter high. It will be much easier for US to climb 🪜 the Cloud 🌨️ than to climb 🪜 the ladder.

Now the Friend @xpilar said, "Instead of climbing the stairs and going to the Earth 🌎 World, we can easily go to the Wonderland by climbing the Clouds. But how to get up!?

Now I said, we can easily climb 🪜 Up this Cloud by climbing on each other's shoulders and somehow pull up whoever is left.

Talk like work. At first I was trying to lift someone up on my shoulders. At that time 8 other people were helping me.

With a little effort one climbed up on the cloud and told US, this is a Beautiful place. Come up too. Let's all go to Wonderland together!?

Eight people were slowly lifted one by one. Now it's my turn to get up.

Friend @xpilar this time lifted me up a bit with his lap, a Friend from above lowered his leg 🦵. As I grabbed his leg 🦵, other Friends pulled Me up too.

9 of US are Up now. Only @xpilar brother below 👇. Having previous experience of Lost of space travel, Friend @xpilar did not show any kind of despair in his Eyes.

Now the above eight Friends put my legs up from my waist to my head and lowered them down. I hung with the clouds.

Friend @xpilar now tried to hold my leg 🦵 and climb 🪜 up slowly. I spread my legs like a ladder 🪜. Friend @xpilar somehow managed to climb 🪜 up and step on my foot 👣 steps.

Slowly his body floated and stood next to the Cloud 🌨️. This time the top eight Friends @xpilar, then pulled Me Up.

Many paths over the Clouds. Either way is ours. It was by no means easy to understand.

We tried to get a little rest by sitting in the low place above the clouds. At this time, I drank some Cloud Water 💦 with the help of both Hands.

There were many Fish 🐠 in the cloudy Water. Among them we caught a few Prawns and ate them raw to our liking.

After all this time the body has accumulated some strength. Now it's just time to head to our Wonderland.

*At that time, a White Cloud ☁️ floated in front of US. And we had to say, *Come, O children of men, I will send you to Wonderland

Do you know this Wonderland is across seven Seas and thirteen River's. It will take me a week to reach you. If you agree, come and lie on my lap.

Brother @xpilar agreed on our behalf and took us for a walk in the belly of the coil of white clouds.

The door of the coil was closed as soon as it entered the Belly of the coil. We lay there peacefully for a week.

It was not difficult to understand in a short time that the coil of clouds had already departed with us.

(Will continue)

Storyteller- @mrnazrul

Friends

Stay tuned, keep watching, the white cloud coils take us to a Wonderland seven days later. As soon as we reach there, we will try to inform you in detail about what we see.

Sort:  
 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year 

Excellent narration 👍

 last year 

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63491.17
ETH 2618.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79