CONTEST- "FLOWER PHOTOGRAPHY "- WORLDOFXPILAR- 15 STEEM IN AWARDS- WEEK 4. By @mrnazrul

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi Friends

@mirla33 has organized a flower photography competition in the @WORLDOFXPILAR community.

I have brought this post to take part in it.

Everyone around the world knows, "Mustard flowers adorn the soil, long hair adorns women". Mustard fields are the only place to travel in winter for those who are thirsty for travel. I also went to see this field. I took this picture there. Not everyone has the opportunity to see such a scene of nature..

I shared it for everyone.

Enjoy

IMG_20191210_131351-01.jpeg

Original Photography/Content

Device📱Walton Primo-6 Max
LightNatural
Photographer@mrnazrul
CategoryFlower Photography
EditedOne Capture
My LocationRangpur, Bangladesh.

🇧🇩3w3Location

https://w3w.co/induces.touchy.deducted

======================

PicsArt_08-10-04.20.29~2.jpg

=====================

আমি এ জে এম নজরুল ইসলাম।একজন প্রকৃতি প্রেমি। একঘেয়েমির কারনে সরকারি-বেসরকারি চাকুরী পরিত্যাগ করি। সফল হোমিও চিকিৎসক এবং ব্যাবসায়ী। স্বাধীন ভাবে জীবনযাপনে অভ্যস্ত।লেখালেখি,ছবি তোলা, বাগান করা, ভ্রমন করা, পশুপাখি পালন এবং সমাজসেবা করা আমার শখ। করোনা কালিন সময়ে স্টিমিট'কে আঁকড়ে ধরে আছি। বর্তমানে বাংলাদেশের রংপুর জেলায় বসবাস করছি

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

What a beauty friend @mrnazrul, I had never seen mustard flowers, what a pleasure you have shared this beauty with us. I wish you a lot of success in the contest.

Dear Madame @mirla33

Feeling 'happy' to see your first mustard flower, I'm happy too. May your wishes carry over to me.

In this wish-
@mrnazrul Bangladesh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73