Photo of the week #40 | Submissions post | The square/plaza. "Plaza Santa Rosa De Lima" Carúpano - Venezuela.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
First of all receive a warm and cordial embrace from Venezuela, to all the members of the #steemit platform and the #WORLD OF XPILAR community, today I continue with my participation in the contest "Photo of the week #40 | Submissions post | The square/plaza" organized by @mister-omortson, to whom I thank for the organization of the same.

In this opportunity I bring you some photos of my authorship that I made to the square of the "Catedral Santa Rosa De Lima" located in the town where I live, Carúpano - Venezuela, the square bears the same name of the cathedral and is an area that belongs to the historic center of the city and whose houses still retain their colonial structure.

DSC07585 (2).JPG


DSC07591 (2).JPG


DSC07593 (2).JPG


DSC07596 (2).JPG


All the pictures were taken with my SONY DSC-HX400V camera. I hope I have fulfilled the requirements of the contest, and wishing you the best of luck, I bid you farewell until a future opportunity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87