[EPS/ENG] The magical world of books || The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #058

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Los libros nos brindan un mundo lleno de magia, aventuras y emociones dentro de sus paginas, esta imagen para mi representa lo que sucede cuando me sumerjo en una lectura que me lleva a explorar otros universos.

Books offer us a world full of magic, adventures and emotions within their pages, this image for me represents what happens when I immerse myself in a reading that leads me to explore other universes.

Gracias a @axeman por esta iniciativa
¡Saludos!

Thanks to @axeman for this initiative
Greetings!


Fotogafia Original by @marlut / Libro: Juego de Tronos - George R. R Martín

Original Photo by @marlut / Book: Game of Thrones - George R. R Martín

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84