You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I want to say a big thank you to all of you in the community "World of Xpilar"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Growth is good but we must know how to serve all users.
I prefer a slow and constant growth because that allows me to make changes to improve.
Who would moderate the chat channel?

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @marcybetancourt

Would you like to take on the role of moderato in the "talk channel"
it would be nice if you got along with us others

Hi @xpilar

I'd love to but I can't because my internet connection is terrible.

 4 years ago (edited)

yes, but it will go when the web occasionally is better, it can go well

did you think it could go? i will also delegate free 500SP as long as you are moderator

Think about it until tomorrow :)

 4 years ago 

yes, but it will go when the web occasionally is better, it can go well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87