You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should Steemians Get Worried: @steemit Account is Powering Down

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello @stef1. This is a very sincere and thoughtful publication. I am from Venezuela and I subsist because of my daily work at Steemit and Hive.
It is very difficult for me to change 50/50.
Hopefully the second theory is the right one.
Thank you for all the information and for the beauty of your paintings. Best regards

Sort:  

Having no information from the Steemit team is only dropping a bad light towards the management of Steem. Also that new rules of diary where they advise to post only on Steem in order to get Upvote that also may cause that many users will stop posting.

Thank you for taking part in this discussion :)

I don't like the daily game so I don't participate.
I don't know where the steem curators are (with some honorable exceptions).
It is very difficult to work, create and dream a platform that is weak in its communications and actions for the benefit of all.
I will continue here... to see what happens.
Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28