The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #085 - la flor blanca

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
Ecxactamente en el mismo estanque en el cual hace unos días quise tomar una foto de una flor color violeta, encontré esta flor de color blanco, me sorprendió ver qué ella estaba sola y el contraste que hacía con el verde era simplemente espectacular, espero les guste está toma, disfrute tomarla, mi parte favorita es la flor blanca y el desenfoque de las cascada de fondo.

Exactly in the same pond in which a few days ago I wanted to take a photo of a purple flower, I found this white flower, I was surprised to see that she was alone and the contrast it made with the green was simply spectacular, I hope you like it This shot, enjoy taking it, my favorite part is the white flower and the blur of the waterfall in the background.

IMG_20210625_104336-01.jpeg
Flor blanca en el pantano.

Quiero aprovechar la oportunidad de agradecer a la comunidad de WORLD OF XPILAR por todo el apoyo que he recibido.

ART IS LIFE

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have seen water lilies, but they usually floated on the surface of the water. This one broke away from the water and wants to climb into the sky :)
Beautiful photo

Thanks @bambuka espero pronto visitar de nuevo este hermoso lugar, saludos mi hermano aprecio mucho el apoyo que me dan en esta comunidad

 3 years ago 

You are welcome :)

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail

Gracias @worldofxpilar por siempre apoyarme como artista me hacen sentir súper motivado en esta comunidad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34