The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST Week #170 - From my Balcony

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

"Everyday, I sit in my balcony and think about how I want to take my life forward."

Gurmeet Choudhary


40f2678b-efdf-4596-94c7-da71093b5798-01.jpeg


From my Balcony

I took this pair of pictures a few days ago from the balcony of the apartment where I live, and in them it is possible to appreciate part of the panoramic view that I enjoy all the time, with some of the nearby buildings.

As I have described in previous publications, I used the editing tools provided by Picsart and Snapseed to intervene the original image to my satisfaction.

separador steemitvzla.jpg

Desde mi Balcón

Este par de fotografías las tomé unos días atrás desde el balcón del apartamento donde vivo, y en las mismas es posible apreciar parte de la vista panorámica que disfruto todo el tiempo, con algunas de las edificaciones cercanas.

Tal como lo he descrito en publicaciones anteriores, usé las herramientas de edición que ofrecen las aplicaciones Picsart y Snapseed para intervenir la imagen original a mi entera satisfacción.


090a6c3d-3268-4cf5-95e2-0859f41c2b8a-01.jpeg


This is my entry for the CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART Contest. This is an initiative of @axeman. I hope you enjoy it.

Esta es mi participación para el Concurso CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART. Esta es una iniciativa de @axeman. Espero que lo disfruten.

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

Camera: Samsung Galaxy A12
Editor: Picsart / Snapseed
Location: Barquisimeto, Lara, Venezuela
Date: 09-07-2023

Si les gustó este Post, los invito a apoyar mi trabajo siguiendo mi cuenta @manuelgil64 dejando sus comentarios y votando

¡Gracias!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

image.png

 last year 

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86