My digital art 'Princcess and red roses'

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwxceq-414w-2x.jpg

How are you my steemians friends? Hope you all had a wonderful day.
Today I want to show you my digital art I created in artificial intelligence.

In googleplay I found one app that creates images with help of A.I..
You can find there an app that fits you.

How it is done:

  1. enter the detailed promt (it is really
    important to give the right words, what
    you want to create),
  2. choose art style,
  3. choose prompt strenght,
  4. write words for negative promt
    and then just
  5. press create.

Today I created some images of princcess, I think the images turn out good.

If you follow me, then you know that I create digital art, I do it in app of painting or in app that creates with help of artificial intelligence.

I really enjoy creating some new images everyday.

I like today's digital arts of mine, press upvote if you like it to, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwxcex-414w-2x.jpg

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwxcda-414w-2x.jpg

a_goddess_black_and_white_real_looking_in_her_maje_by_luckykeli_dhwxc63-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81