My digital art 'Guitar on flower field'

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhryum8-414w-2x.jpg

Hey everyone, how are you doing? I hope you all have a great day.

Today I want to show you my digital art I created with help of artificial intelligence.

I found in googleapp one app that creates images with artificial intelligence, I saw there are a lots of apps, so I choose one and is really good.

This is how this app works:

  1. I entered the detailed promt - is
    important to give the right words in, precise
    description of what I want to create,
  2. then I choose art style,
  3. and I choose prompt strenght,
  4. I also write words for negative promt
    and then just
  5. press - create.

Today I created some images of flower fields and guitar, I think the images are lovely.

If you are my follower, then you know that I create digital art.

I like my work, mx digital art, if you like it to press upvote, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, thanks to those who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhryumi-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhryumq-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhryv2r-414w-2x.jpg

in_vintage_style_hyper_surreal_field_with_multicol_by_luckykeli_dhryv38-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65443.30
ETH 2653.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82