My digital art 'Teddy'

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 months ago

hyper_surreal_field_with_one_multicolored_big_unre_by_luckykeli_dhnnl8l-414w-2x.jpg

Hey everyone, the weekend is almost here, and I hope you all have a great day.
Here is my daily digital art I created with help of A.I..

Today I created some images of teddybears, and I think I did good.

If you follow me, then you allready know that I love to create digital art and I love to share it with you.

I like today's digital arts of mine and I hope that you like it to, if you do like it the do press upvote, it will mean a lot to me.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, and I give a special thanks to this people who allways suport me: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

hyper_surreal_field_with_one_multicolored_big_unre_by_luckykeli_dhnnl8u-414w-2x.jpg

hyper_surreal_field_with_one_multicolored_big_unre_by_luckykeli_dhnnl8f-414w-2x.jpg

hyper_surreal_field_with_one_multicolored_big_unre_by_luckykeli_dhnnl84-414w-2x.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Hola, @lucky4karmen.

Es probable que, si escribes algún contenido, por lo menos, tu proceso de creación, o algún cuento que crees, tus artículos sean más valorados.

Haces diseños muy bonitos y me gustaría saber si, en la escritura, también puedes crear excelentes escritos.

Thank you 🍀
I will try to follow your ideas😊

 3 months ago 

I know you can do it!

And the content will be wonderful and full of good vibes :)

Thank you for positive thoughts 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81