My art 'Roses'

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

hyper_surreal_field_with_one_multicolored_big_unre_by_luckykeli_dhghzcx-414w-2x.jpg

Good afternoon my steemians friends. Today was a rainy again, it rains a lot lately.

Today I created digital art with help of A.I., I found one app where I create images, and this app is really good.

If you are my follower, then you know that I post a lot of mine digital arts. I really enjoy creating something new.

Press upvote if you like my work.

You can find my whole collection on:

https://www.deviantart.com/luckykeli

and on

https://opensea.io/collection/digitalartkarmenlucky

Thank you all for your support, a special thanks to: @tr4vlrs, @jschindler,@mikitaly, @nazumimatute1998, @resources, @kaminchan, @dasc, @thedrollyears, @jorgedr0id and @marcoteixeira.

Images : from my LG Q7

hyper_surreal_field_with_one_multicolored_big_unre_by_luckykeli_dhghz8h-414w-2x.jpg

hyper_surreal_field_with_one_multicolored_big_unre_by_luckykeli_dhghz8f-414w-2x.jpg

hyper_surreal_field_with_one_multicolored_big_unre_by_luckykeli_dhgdkzr-414w-2x.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81