You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Weekly Contest, "Playing photographer #7 "What will be the design?/ "¿Cual será el designio?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

How do I understand you! I always look at the sky, even when there are no clouds there. Well, if the smallest cloud appears, then we immediately begin to be friends with it. I am especially interested in choosing an unusual-shaped cloud in the sky and watching it when I'm driving somewhere in the car. It often happens that it is possible to track all the metamorphoses that occur with him over many kilometers of the way. The sky is always beautiful, I agree with that too.

Sort:  

I get lost in the clouds, I play with my girls to find a specific way even though they have a lot of imagination ☁️

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80