Heavenly place - The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062 - PHOTO

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I've been few times to Meteora in Greece, a divine place where one could sense the presence of God. Every time I go there I discover amazing new things and my eyes are given new scenery views. Even if I try to walk the same steps, there's always something new...

This is my entry to this week edition of "The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062" by @axeman, supported by @xpilar and @steembasicincome, thank you all and stay safe!

DDH_4436.jpg

EXIF:

Camera Model NameCanon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter Speed1/80
Aperture9.0
Metering ModeMulti-segment
Exposure Compensation0
ISO200
LensEF16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Focal Length16.0 mm

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

This picture takes us back to nice sunny day. I believe we all miss such travel to annual leave to enjoy sun, hiking. Amazing view.

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @blooming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

 3 years ago 

Thank you, @stef1!

Wow, this landscape is breathtaking! Great photo, great place!

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much :) Indeed, a heavenly place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05