The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #041 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I hope you all feel great! Well today I'll be participating in the contest organized by our friend @axeman, which consists of publishing a black and white photo, so as I had this photo around I found it and decided to publish it. I hope you like it and dare to participate, but of course, here I leave you the Link.

~A look and an innocent smile~



Well, he is my little dog Toreto, he is very playful and playful, although he has grown up, I don't care about him because he is still my baby, when I am eating hidden I pass him a little bit, when we are together we enjoy it to the maximum, When we play and he pushes me and I fall down and he starts licking me so that I always forgive him, since they are not to blame and only transmit their love in different ways, either by pushing us, licking us or jumping on top of us! !!

I hope you liked my participation and join us, we love you very much!


The picture was taken with a basic Chinese cell phone (that's why it's not so sharp) and edited in Picasa.



- A sweet look that drives everyone crazy -

I send you many kisses, with love @leyxi209 ♥✿✩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86