The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #037 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit and the World Of Xpilar community !!! Today I will be participating in the contest of our friend @axeman, which deals with images and arts in black and white, and since I had this beautiful Sunflower I decided to place it, I hope you like it and are encouraged to participate Link to participate.

Sunflowers are very beautiful because when there is no sun they look at each other to find their light, I love them and they are very colorful they adorn a whole garden with their wonderful beauty and their resplendent light.


The photograph was taken with a Samsung Galaxy S4 Mini.

I send you many kisses with affection @leyxi209.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88