You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Incredible fountains from 500 years ago

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This place must be really amazing, is it in Italy, @CrisKing? I know the Romans were savvy on those matters of hydraulic engineering! But these are more advanced technology, for the time they were made.

Thanks for share this awesome gallery on the World of Xpilar!!


Sort:  

Yes my dear @leveuf!
You are perfectly right (once again!);
-this place is in Italy, near Rome
-this post was built in the darkness times of Medieval Eve.... more than 500 year ago...
-as I said before: the miracle is that is perfectly functional in our days... (of course with maintenance....)

Thanks for your appreciation!

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your response, and excuse my late reply!! I'm trying to run against time here in real world!! :)
Best wishes, I'll be attending the news!!!!

The TIME , in our times, is a challenge.....

See my newest post for other interesting things ,
@leveuf:
Art and symbols in 12 photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80