You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr.Biggie the Troll meets Jedi Yoda/Tusken Raider and Scooby Doo brothers

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

When I read "and beyond", I immediately think in some guy that could be a perfect friend for these three!! This is a fantastic post, made with great imagination and joyful spirit, I'm with a big smile!!

Thanks for share in the World of Xpilar!!


Sort:  

Regards @leveuf

Thanks for stepping by and enjoying my blog

I'm happy to be part of this #community

Hopefully it won't be one of the last mohicans kind of community that remain inside #steemit :-)

Regards

https://luciannagy.com/?page_id=513

 4 years ago 

We hope not!! Time will bring new communities for sure!!
Best wishes for the projects!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83