Weekly Contest. "Photographing Flowers Week #1"

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon. I don't really have a flower, but a strawberry berry that I grew in a flower pot on the windowsill. This is one of my experiments, whether I can grow a berry at home or not, and it was a success. It's a pity that I didn't take a picture of the plant during flowering, the petals of the flowers fell off in the photo. The berry turned out delicious, only a little)).

ягодка.JPG

Since the competition is on a floral theme, I will add more photos of violets that grow at my house))

IMG_4569.JPG

IMG_4570.JPG

IMG_4572.JPG

Sort:  

Saludos su experimento dio fruto muestra que hubo una floración previa, hermosas las flores compartidas. Gracias por compartir. Suerte en el concurso!

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @lesinka

Interesting flowers can be seen in your garden, I am glad it was a success to grow strawberries inside your house.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #1

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91