A family of black cats [ENG/ESP] | B&W CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

image.png

Thank you @axeman for bringing this contest.

This photo was taken in the historic center, located in Venezuela - Ciudad Bolivar. I took this picture on my way to work. While climbing the stairs I bumped into a family of black cats, fortunately, my luck is still good.

Esta foto fue tomada en el casco histórico, ubicado en Venezuela - Ciudad Bolívar. Tome esta fotografía cuando iba de camino al trabajo. Mientras subía las escales me topé con una familia de gatos negros, afortunadamente, mi suerte sigue estando bien.


Camera: Honor 7s
Photographer: @leonelb
Image Editor: Microsoft Powerpoint 2010 / NCH software

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16