The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK # 033 .

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Victoria and Sofía

imagen.png
Image by @lanzjoseg

I invite you to participate in the new contest that @axeman is running this is the link to the contest.

The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #033 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post



20140816_115259.jpg

[This photograph was taken with a cell phone]

This is my entry to a photography contest using art, a portrait.
My firstborn, one of the greatest treasures in my life, she and her sister are my blessing, I am always very proud of both of them, there my princess Victoria was barely 9 months old.


line2.png

obraz.png


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png
I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team

PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope!

More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png

line2.png

obraz.pngVisite nuestro socio www.steemscan.com/convert si está buscando una forma fácil y rápida de convertir STEEM a otras criptomonedas importantes.

line2.png

lanzgift.gif


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14