The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #028 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Happy Birthday

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

My entry to the contest held by @axeman visit the following link of the contest publication. The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #028 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

On August 5, my youngest daughter was on her birthday, my Epsosa made this little cake as one of the gifts we gave her.
She really enjoyed her little cake.

They are small details that fill life with joy and love.

My daughter really enjoyed her 10th birthday

IMG_20200805_100318.jpg
Photograph edited with a cell phone, a Samsung S4.

Life is full of moments of happiness and being with my family for me is a moment of great love.

I liked sharing with you this moment to participate in this contest.


Barra divisora steemit.jpg


About us.png

I invite you to meet Multidisciplinary team


PROJECT #HOPE An Initiative to give hope!

More details: ---------> Passive income

phlogo.pngimage.png
Logo-Preliminar-topfivefamilyCarlos.png

lanzjoseg


Thanks for visiting, I appreciate your opinion.

"In constant evolution".

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28