You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Biggest Power Up !!! My first participation is in 1st November, in this competition

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi
Can you point me in the direction of your introduction post please? - i cant seem to find one which you have done ?

Sort:  

And also I am not clear about the expectation of @hivemini.

Are we really going to delegate 2500SP to inactive account who even not using his voting power?

image.png
@kiwiscanfly and other sponsors what you think?

 3 years ago 

14th August - WOW - thanks for that :)

As I said in my previous post, I stopped the whole activity. But with this competition I am going to start working completely again. From now on I will work at Steemit regularly. I will vote for others with this 2500 sp.

wow good to hear! :)

I seek your cooperation. Of course I can post regularly from now on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85