You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A World Without Colour - BW

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

Black n white photos are really gives an ancient touch to photos when in ancient times there were unavailability of camera or camera was very rare...

But life with colours looks more delightful...!! You photography is really admirable 💕

Thanks for sharing ☺️

Can you please share your contact details?
Any discord ID, telegram or WhatsApp number?

Sort:  

I looked at the black and white and you know what? I believe it looks more peaceful to me. It's less chaotic. It must be how a part of the animals see the world (as I understand some people do to).

I have telegram but the notifications are off. I check once in a while (if I remember it) @Wakeupkitty

Thanks for stopping by and commenting. A good start of the week.

I can understand why you love colourless photos because it seems you like simplicity more.

Thanks for sharing your telegram...I would try to contact with you...

Good day ☺️

It can be that's the reason. 😁

Yes it's understandable.

Love to see your back response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86