Photography & Writing | I Keep My Random Landscape Photography

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello, #steem lovers, especially #photography lovers..

IMG_20210626_083816.jpg

IMG_20210725_172034.jpg

Well, Macro photography is taking photos from a close distance to get very clear details of small objects, then in contrast to Landscape Photography, it is taken from afar to capture small things that can be obtained as a whole in one image. A few of the photos I get and keep on my smartphone are random images I want to share with you all. Landscape photography is typically taken from a wider angle, allowing for a more expansive view of the scenery. Both techniques can be used to capture stunning images that can be shared with others.

IMG_20210903_140648.jpg

IMG_20210902_171909.jpg

I believe that a nature photographer cannot avoid the sky. Not only is it a vast expanse, but the sky can also be an interesting and dramatic background for us to shoot. Unfortunately, I'm just an amateur, so I don't know if some of the photos in this post would fulfill the requirements of landscape photography. However, some photographers argue that the sky can be too dominant in a photo. They say that a successful nature photographer should be able to find a balance between the sky and the rest of the scene. They say that a photo with too much sky can look like a snapshot. The most effective nature photos are those in which the sky is just one element of the composition.

IMG_20210903_142658.jpg

IMG_20210903_110416.jpg

Landscape photography commonly focuses on the beauty of nature such as beach views, sea, cliffs, rocks, rivers, lakes, ponds, mountains, forests, waterfalls, and so on, essentially anything that smells of nature. However, today's landscape photography presents many combinations such as nature with humans, animals, and others. Still, their main priority is nature itself. Capturing stunning landscapes is like painting a picture with nature as the main color palette. The addition of other elements in the frame is like adding other colors to the canvas to bring out the beauty of the natural elements.

IMG_20210828_142811.jpg

IMG_20210828_104806.jpg

Well, some of my pictures in this post were taken in random places and I'm happy because I often use them as wallpaper on my smartphone. I'd say some of these photos have improved, but some have gotten worse. Yes, experience is the most valuable teacher. I didn't learn anything special about taking pictures. I simply tried to follow my natural sense and sense of beauty. But I think I learned one valuable lesson: Don't take pictures of your food and then use them as wallpaper!

IMG_20210903_142430.jpg

IMG_20210906_155016.jpg

Without practice, no matter how many tips and techniques we learn, it still falls short. As our flight hours increase, our sensibilities become more honed. Our imagination is getting better, and our techniques are getting better with frequent shooting. Therefore, start shooting immediately. Let your instincts guide you to produce stunning images. As the renowned cognitive scientist Steven Pinker once wrote: “The art of photography is all about directing the attention of the viewer.” That's all from me.

IMG_20210906_155024.jpg

IMG_20210831_080449.jpg

My Regards
@khaimi.

Note: All photos were originally taken by me using my Xiaomi Note 8 Pro. Hope you enjoy it, Blessing!!

IMG_9194.JPG

Sort:  

Hello @khaimi
With your post here you will make it easier for me to organize the contest soon in the CCS Community. I'll soon be organizing a contest in the CCS Community with the theme "Beauty of Nature" , I take your contribution as exemplary.

Thank you @visionaer3003 for curating me. First I am sorry because the post is in another community, but next, I do like before. By the way, I agree about your fantastic about "Beauty of Nature" idea and will support the prize. Maybe a couple of steem for the winner in your contest. Blessing.

Sorry for late to reply

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you so much @steem.history for your kind support. Blessing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39