The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #048steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

This is my participation in The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #048 carried out by @axeman.

Thank you for the opportunity.

Image captured with my Huawei y5 phone, in the Santa Cruz Zoo facilities outside the city of Bogota.


image.png

Imagen of my autorship

I have chosen this image to participate in this black and white contest, however, I would like to share this other image, in natural color, without editing, so that you can contemplate the real beauty of this animal, and the impact of its colors.


image.png

Imagen of my autorship

I hope you enjoyed it.

Greetings, Merry Christmas to all.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png

Visit our partner STEEMSCAN if you are looking for an easy and fast way to convert STEEM to other important cryptom currencies. To access the page click on the following link:

STEEMSCAN

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excelente fotografía amigo @josevas217.

Suerte en el concurso.

Feliz Navidad.

Gracias @adeljose por comentar.
Feliz navidad también para ti.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75