CONTEST STEEMINKLUSIVE WEEK VII - MACROPHOTOGRAPHY - COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello WorldOf Xpilar community, this is my participation in CONTEST STEEMINKLUSIVE WEEK VII - MACROPHOTOGRAPHY - COMMUNITY WORLD OF XPILAR held by @sultan-aceh and juried by him and @xpilar. I had not been able to participate previously because the truth is that I didn't have a good camera that would allow me to take some decent photos, thanks to a recent income from the increase in the price of SBD I managed to change my phone, which after more than two years with the previous one, it was already necessary.

I acquired a Xiaomi Redmi Note 8 phone, with a 48MP camera, which allows me to do some things, like for example, the pictures with which I will participate in this contest.

image.png

Imagen de mi autoría

Undoubtedly, when we think of flies, we relate them to waste, garbage, dirt, they are vectors that transmit diseases when they land their legs on contaminated areas and carry pathogenic organisms that, when they land on food, could cause serious damage to us.

Nature can really surprise us if we see this insect very closely, or can't it?

image.png

Imagen de mi autoría

Even if they are bad for our organism. When we see in detail its structure, wow, we can't help but admire all the magic that can be hidden in a tiny structure, like that of a fly.


image.png

Imagen de mi autoría

I don't know if it's just me, but their structure looks meta, it shines, it looks resistant, I'm surprised that they can fly despite their apparent weight, considering their size.


image.png

Imagen de mi autoría

Not to mention the ability of its legs to adhere to different surfaces, and to hold firm despite smooth surfaces.


image.png

Imagen de mi autoría

The big eyes are the ones that allow it to see everything around it, and also this makes it really difficult to photograph it, I think I was lucky this time.


image.png

Imagen de mi autoría

They have a really short life cycle, according to what I read, it is only about 15 days, but in the laboratory they can live a little longer. Among the diseases they can transmit are cholera, salmonellosis, anthrax, among others. They really are a great pest, difficult to exterminate, but seeing them in detail I think we can admire their structure.

Thank you very much for reading me.

Good weekend.

Thankful to @sulta-aceh and @xpilar for this opportunity.

image.png
image.png
I authorize the use of this banner to everyone who wants to do it.

image.png

Visit our partner STEEMSCAN if you are looking for an easy and fast way to convert STEEM to other important cryptom currencies. To access the page click on the following link:

STEEMSCAN

image.png
josevasGIFT FINAL.gifLOGOTOP.png
Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02