You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX Art school: Art Professors and tutorials

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi, @stef1. Thank you very much, even though I don't like titles, I feel honoured and above all committed because I'm not a teacher and I'm a little embarrassed because I value teaching work very much. I am just part of the chain that shares what it has learned from others.

Sort:  

Hi Jorge, in french a teacher is "professeur". I decided for this title because it is reflect the fact that you are all Professional recognized Artists, I am aware that you are not having an official title but on Steemit everything is possible, I hope you still accept this :)

I really love your open and direct assessment of the members who are taking part in your classes and this is how the real teacher should be. Only knowing our weakness we can correct it and work on them :)

 2 years ago 

Hi @stef1, thankyou very much for your support! Don't worry, there are certain titles like "teacher, professor" or "artist" that I have enormous respect for, which makes me a little embarrassed to show them off. They make me feel excessively flattered.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27