"Flower Photography Week No. 1"

Hello here in #WorldOfXpilar! I will gladly share to you my flower photography,and I took it in our garden.

Sometimes there are some flowers around us but we don't know their names.

Are you familiar with the name of this flower?

RAIN LILY FLOWER that's what I found out. Honestly, I didn't knew it before but I researched about it and now I know,you knew too.

IMG20210910084047.jpg

IMG20210910084133.jpg

The plant below is Pedilanthus Tithymaloides ‘Nana’ I took them both in the same day.

IMG20210910084605.jpg

This flowers were planted by my grand mother.She really love planting even she's old,but sadly she died last month. When I'm walking at their backyards I saw her plants and this two caught my attention. I really miss her,I always miss her.And by seeing her plants,I miss her again.

That's all I hope you like it.Thank you!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @joreneagustin

Very nice pictures about this RAIN LILY FLOWER, our grandmothers always fulfilled that important role of planting beautiful plants.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #19

Thank you @adeljose. Yes that's why we are taking care of her plants now that she's gone.🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29