Montage of my favorite big screen villains

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Screenshot_199.png

This drawing is dedicated to all those villains on the big screen, I hope you like it as I do.

This guy is one of the villains that I love the most in the cinema, he is a hit man played by Jude Law in the movie Road to Perdition. The acting.

Screenshot_206.png

Screenshot_207.png

Another that I also like is Patrick Bateman and American Psycho. Character played by Christian Bale.

Screenshot_205.png

And this could not be missing, the character played by Javier Barden in No Country for Old Men. A great performance

Screenshot_208.png

The legendary Hannibal Lecter, played by Anthony Hopkins in the movie Silence of the Lambs (1991)

Screenshot_209.png

Fourth character in the illustrator series that I portray as psychopaths in the movies, this time I illustrated Alex DeLarge from A Clockwork Orange.

Screenshot_210.png

The fifth character in the psychopathic film series is actually two... Which is one, but graphically there are two... But in reality it is only one.

Screenshot_211.png

Screenshot_201.png

Well I hope you like these drawings that are the best villains played by incredible actors

And I also want to thank all the users who support me and I also thank @art-venture for the help I am receiving and thank the WORLD OF XPILAR community for letting me put my drawings

Follow me on social networks:

Facebook: artesjaquevital
Instagram: @artesjaquevital
Twitter: @artesjaquevital

Sort:  

Muy buen montaje amiga, te han quedado genial.
Me encanta Hannibal Lecter.
Saludos

Wow! You are incredibly talented 😍 Great job!

Muito obrigado

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Muito obrigado :-))

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

I friggin LOVE THESE!!

Such a great collection of iconic pop-culture characters. I love the style and flow. The way you captured the personality and forms are perfect. Great work!! Im going to follow you so I can keep up with your amazing artwork.

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinpwVPJXRpBSL2xeEqaJnzCWQTMAtTKBjpSPVqqQvHyLsini3cUcDVjVdbH1MHJLcf2uYsrYjBHfyJnZZHChM8.jpg

HNWT6DgoBc18GVREvvsnAjfLwLF5qHHFduNHKinqDohfaV36vFXbH8aRHYoWLki6U9TT1jAVmqyV8hC8Xw9y54JGXpiSJpXv1ejfyGbx5qFMNCFWPBXGvaQF3YS.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48