Weekly Contest || "DRAWING CHRISTMAS" || WORLD OF XPILAR|| A CRISTMAS TREE ☃ 🎅 || MY ENTRY 🎄

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Helawww everyOne!!

Finally Christmas is here and here is my entry, Actually i love to make Christmas crafts but this involves only drawing so here is my painting.. 🎄


MATERIALS

I used acrylic paint and some water colors to create this painting..

STEP 1

Firstly I just make the background for the tree and I set it dark so that a shiny tree could be seen in night time..

STEP 2

As you can see the area where I have to draw a tree is yellow because to give a tree shiny and bright appearance, than I draw tree with dark green color..

STEP 3

I add some white and yellow color sprinkles over the whole drawing and draw the balls on the Christmas tree whish makes the tree more beautiful, I also put some yellow paint at the top of the tree for the star of the tree.. 💥

FINAL STEP

Finally I gave my drawing the final touch !! I draw the star with white color and draw small lights on the whole tree..

Christmas means distributing joys and love with all and making each other happy at this beautiful day..@ adeljose its my entry as you dare me..
Here is the final painting of a Christmas tree, this is a gift from my side to all steemit family ..

I hope you guys will like my drawings.. HO HO HO 🎅

MERRY CRISTMAS GUYS 🎄


WITH LOVE @janemorane


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @janemorane

Excellent painting skills.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #15

#affable

Thanks dear @adeljose ..

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87