CONTEST: Talk about my current cell phone

in WORLD OF XPILAR โ€ข 3 years ago

Hello Friends,

Today I am going to talk about my mobile phone. Currently I am using my third mobile.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜ƒ As my first one I have used a Windows mobile phone and secondly I used Huawei mobile phone.

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 4.47.23 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-14 at 4.44.23 PM.jpeg
My Samsung A10

Nowadays, I am using a Samsung A10 mobile phone. It has Android version 10. It enables software updates from time to time. And the screen size is 6.2 inches and has 13Mp rear camera and 5MP front camera. It is supported for dual sim. The face unlock is provided but there is no Fingerprint sensor. A10 comes with 32 GB internal storage. Apart from that it allows the use of Samsung cloud too.

I am really happy with my mobile phone. Because I had many troubles with my previous one. Mostly, I loved having that amount of storage. I can carry a lot of media files such as documents, music, even movies whenever my mobile is with me. And the battery power is also really favorable. Sometimes, I can use about one day plus some additional few hours, once I charge it full or 80% of it.

As I said in my introduction, I loved to do photography. However, I am a beginner and I am a mobile photographer. I think A10 has good quality cameras that are able to support my hobby. Other than editing web applications, I used to edit my photographs via my mobile. For that it has been providing nice editing tools.

4.1.jpg

4.2.jpg
Panoramas taken by me using my mobile phone

Not only that, I have learned many things about editing from my Samsung A10 that I did not get before. So I love It. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

When I was using my last mobile, I had struggled with limited storage facilities and frequent software updates. Always It getting stuck and switched off within a few hours. So I moved to Samsung A10. I bought it at the end of 2019. I have been using this for around one and half years.

It was around 20 000LKR worth at that time. I brought back cover, template glass for it. So the total cost was around 25 000LKR.

Those days, I had to travel for a longer time by bus to go home. My parents were always getting scared because my phone was always dead. So, my mother gave me money for it and forced me to buy a new one. Parentsโ€™ Love๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿคฉ.

That is my story about my mobile phone. And I would like to invite @rasinkani , @sandu and @erandika to share your story of mobile phones.๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—

Thank you for reading...๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚๐Ÿ™‚

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

thank you, Ima for the invitation. I'll try to post about my mobile phone. It is nice to read about your mobile phone. I have seen your photographs and they are beautiful.

thank you, Ima for the invitation.

Your welcome sanduuu๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I have seen your photographs and they are beautiful.

Thank u sanduu๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

I know how much you love to take photographs ๐Ÿฅฐ. You have written nicely... thanks for inviting me also.

thanks for inviting me also.

You are welcome rasi..๐Ÿ˜

Thank you for join! I appreciate it, good luck.

Thank you for your great guidance and support.

Congratulations !
logo-seven.png
We are the hope of the helpless posts.
Your post has been manually rewarded by The Seven Team. Follow our Curation Trail or delegate us | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 300SP | 400SP | 500SP | and reach us in our discord channel.
Become in a Seven now.

Thank u ima for the invitation. I will try to write about my mobile.

You are welcome era๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

ย 3 years agoย 

You have been upvoted by @damithudaya, A Country Representative from Sri Lanka. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update. You can also check out this link which provides the name of the existing community according to specialized subject.

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi, @imalka,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy.
Or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn a portion of the curation rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66181.33
ETH 2700.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88