100 DAYS OF STEEM : The Diary Game - 20/6/2020 - Day Nº8

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

PicsArt_06-19-12.23.48.jpg

Buenas noches comunidad de Steemit, aquí les dejo mi publicación Nº8 del juego del diario, muchas gracias al equipo de Steemit por organizar esta iniciativa de los 100 DÍAS DE STEEMIT, espero que les guste mi publicación y muchas gracias a las personas que me han apoyado.

Good evening Steemit community, here is my publication #8 of the newspaper game, thank you very much to the Steemit team for organizing this initiative of the 100 DAYS OF STEEMIT, I hope you like my post and thank you very much to the people who have supported me.



image.png



Eran las 8 de la mañana aproximadamente cuando el despertador sonó, mi hermano se levantó pero yo seguí durmiendo, igualmente al rato me desperté, hice el desayuno junto a mi hermano, hicimos unas panquecas a nuestro estilo.

It was approximately 8 in the morning when the alarm clock rang, my brother got up but I continued sleeping, also after a while I woke up, I made breakfast with my brother, we made pancakes in our style.


20200619_114104.jpg

Aquí está una foto de la mezcla, se me olvidó tomarle fotos al resultado final que es la panqueca lista, pero bueno, trataré en los siguientes días de tomarle más fotos a las cosas que hago en el día.

Here is a photo of the mix, I forgot to take photos of the final result which is the pancake ready, but well, in the next few days I will try to take more photos of the things I do during the day.

Luego de desayunar, como hemos ido haciendo de costumbre, nos dedicamos a estudiar, yo también estudio al mismo tiempo que uso mi computadora para usar Steemit. Hoy solo estudié Habilidad Numérica pero mañana quiero ver si puedo empezar a leer un libro, estudiar más de 2 materias diarias y ver si puedo publicar con más frecuencia aquí en Steemit.

After breakfast, as usual, we dedicate ourselves to studying, I also study at the same time that I use my computer to use Steemit. Today I only studied Numerical Ability but tomorrow I want to see if I can start reading a book, study more than 2 subjects a day and see if I can publish more frequently here on Steemit.

En la tarde mi mejor amigo me vino a visitar, él me llamo desde la mañana para ver si podía venir para compartir un rato, yo le dije que no había problema por mi parte, pero le recomendé que mejor no, ya que el tema de la gasolina aquí en Venezuela está muy delicado, ya que en la mayoría de las bombas de gasolina, la gasolina es muy cara y tiene muchas horas de cola.

In the afternoon my best friend came to visit me, he called me from the morning to see if he could come to share a while, I told him that there was no problem on my part, but I recommended that better not, since the subject of ** gasoline ** here in Venezuela is very delicate, since in most gasoline pumps, gasoline is very expensive and has many hours of queuing.

Luego en la noche, seguí estudiando, preparamos la cena y recolectamos el agua del día y el agua correspondiente para el día de mañana.

Then at night, I continued studying, we prepared dinner and collected the water for the day and the corresponding water for tomorrow.

Hoy no hice ejercicio, pero mañana no quiero pasar otro día sin entrenar, así que lo más seguro es que les traiga fotos del parque en donde voy a hacer ejercicio.

I didn't exercise today, but tomorrow I don't want to spend another day without training, so I will most certainly bring you photos of the park where I'm going to exercise.



image.png




image.png

PicsArt_05-02-04.01.15.jpg

Si quieres participar en el evento de los 100 Días de Steemit, dale click AQUÍ y serás llevado automáticamente al perfil oficial de Steemit Blog. Muchas Gracias a @steemitblog y a @steemcurator01 por su apoyo.

If you want to participate in the 100 Days of Steem event, you can HERE, and you will be redirected to the official profile of steemit blog. Thanks so much @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 for your support!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Thanks for your support!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75