Integrating Solar Radiation on Buildings

HOW_9 - Photo.jpg

Solar Radiation is very crucial in the field of architecture and engineering well in fact we can use this as a guide in making effective buildings.

In the code that we using as a guide, solar lightings which are coming from the sun has many important role and one is, you can make this as a passive lightings which means that you have the light you needed all the time without compromising the use of electricity. It is not only efficient but it can save you from extra expenses which we all know that electricity is expensive this days.

Another importance of solar or passive lightings is that its give you the ambiance of being natural specially on the facade of your building. Just like in that picture. I modeled that picture in Sketchup and rendered in Lumion to make it more realistic. You can sa the ray of the sun which add more the beauty of the facade.

Solar lightings also crucial not only on the facade but mostly in the interior of the building specially in the kitchen because kitchen is where bacteria, pathogens and virus are active. But because of this solar lightings, it has this nature radiation that can kill this microorganisms which can give serious health conditions.

Solar Radiation is very important to man kind. God created this amazing creature to give life on Earth and to us. Let us also do our part to save our planet and give always our best.

The picture I uploaded in this blog is brought by my imagination. I modeled our church and hoping in my next blog, I will share to you the full tour of the church I modeled. Thank you and I hope you enjoyed. Keep safe and God bless.

footer.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings my friend @h4ll3l3l3l3l3l3l

Interesting opinion on the use of sunlight in the field of construction and habitability.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #7

Omg! Thank you my friend. I hope the best for everyone . God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77