To my beloved from afar

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Darling, loved you, missed you, resented you

Guessing your inner feelings in poems

Knowing that you live a happy and blissful life

That's enough, quietly, that's enough

I don't want others to judge our future

I just want you to cherish our present

In this warm and romantic spring

Touch your soul with my heart

Soak your feelings with my thoughts

Pure spring rain moistens your skin

My love is entwined in your poems

I know

Although I can't be with you

There was a beautiful memory

I'm satisfied with that

I've been sitting silently in the corner of the headline

In order to see you every day

And then gently look at you

Pretending to say slowly and carelessly

I see you again...

What a coincidence!

下载 (5).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88