"The world of animals" Great Video Competition number /Mountain animal/Animalito del monte.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

A very intelligent animal/Un animal muy inteligente

What's up friends!! it's a pleasure to greet you, it's the first time that I appear in these sites but I was very attracted by the publication "The world of animals" Great Video Competition number 1, this competition is very interesting not only for the monetary part but also for the dynamic and fun that can be put on while making the video.

In the animal world you can get a bit of everything, although the most common ones are dogs and cats. Today I'm going to go a little bit out of the comfort zone and I'm going to show you this video that I took in December in my grandmother's farm, in the city of San Cristobal Estado Táchira.



At first when I started the shot I never imagined what was going to happen, I invite you to watch the video until the end so you can understand me, it doesn't take long.

I was surprised by the intelligence and strength of this small animal. Besides all stubborn, because he insisted until he took out the stone, but it was not just any stone, he chose to take the biggest one.

I wish we were human beings for certain things.

I hope you like this video, I invite you to participate in this contest and then support @xpilar with your initiative. Thank you very much.

separador N° 3.jpg


re.png

Video y fotografia tomado con mi video cámara Sony HD

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @futven12

Your video is private, you want to make it public for viewing
And you can post it for the next competition.

The World of Animals Great Video Competition number 2 is coming soon, be ready

regards @sultan-aceh @art-venture and @xpilar

WORLD OF XPILAR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85