Weekly Contest - Photography Animal

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Hello all STEEMIAN friends, greetings wherever you are.

Well on this occasion I want to participate in the contest organized by @adeljos

Locks are cute and funny animals, and their lives are very dependent on humans, where there is life there are cats. Each cat is unique and has its own style, some are lazy and some are fighters. According to my understanding, the color of the fur on a cat is very influential with its character, different colors, different nature. Below I try to share a photo of my pet cat which is light orange in color.

He is still very young, he is very agile when hunting and also when facing other street cats when infiltrating my house. she won't let another cat enter my house. This cat I named "Si Cing".

IMG20210716104309.jpg

I adopted this cat from a friend when I was a month old and is now an adult. For the care and food for this cat is not complicated, I give him rice mixed with fish and bread.

IMG20210629120336 (1).jpg

IMG_20210913_115537.jpg

Okay, those are some simple descriptions from me, I hope you like it. Thank you for reading and thank you also for supporting this post.

📷 Camera | Realme 5i
Android |OS_10.0
Edits |Ligth Room App
Location | Aceh, indonesia
Photographer | @ewiendos

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @ewiendos

"Si Cing" is a beautiful cat, marking territory in a home that made it her own with her tender presence.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #8

thanks again brother 🙏
I'm interesting this contest, I like the contest you are holding.

Bella Sicing, si ellos son muy especiales y cuidan de sus dueños, saludos y éxitos @ewiendos

 3 years ago (edited)

greetings to you too @beatrizleon57

Thank you for visiting my post

Saludos siento que en el internet hay una pasión por las fotos de gatitos y las personas amantes de los felinos amamos fotografiarlos.

Excelentes tus fotos, tú gatito es muy hermosa y tienes buen ojo para capturar imágenes

Thank you brother
cute animal cat whose behavior is very entertaining 😊

I love the pictures; they show the essence of your pet.

Yes, cats are cute animals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13