Dugouts of GC TCRP. Part one

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

So I got to the most massive, the darkest and the most unaesthetic place where there are dugouts!

image.png

First of all, I will start with deciphering the incomprehensible letters of GC TCRP: the garden community of the train carriage repair plant.

The dugouts are located along the railway line next to the SBP-23 microdistrict (again abbreviated) – the 23rd state Bearing Plant.

These dugouts served summer residents as vegetable storehouses.

But the dacha community is disappearing more and more and only holes in the ground remind of the past.

The dugouts here seemed very strange to me: some look like well-maintained garages, but are replaced by others, just holes dug in the ground.

The place here is so remote and gloomy that if someone attacks, then you don't have to wait for help.

It seemed to me all the time that homeless people or drug addicts would come out right now and I would be finished.

But, fortunately, there is never anyone in such places at night.

Again, I was hampered by the light of the street lamps striking directly into my eyes.

Trains on this railway line extremely rarely – the line leads to an industrial dead end, that is, to a bearing factory.

If there had been such a place in my childhood, I would have known the insides of each dugout by heart.

Although my childhood was spent in no less gloomy places: unfinished buildings of a meat processing plant, basements, buildings of a ship repair plant.

The current generation, it seems to me, has become less interested in the life of the suburbs.

The Internet takes a lot of attention and there is not enough time to explore the surroundings.

I have never seen so many dugouts in my life, so it's hard for me to imagine what they would look like if they were not abandoned.

And I would really like to...

Suddenly, voices were heard in the distance. I immediately began to look around and quickened my pace.

But it's just ordinary people who have passed through the railway way. In one place there is a transverse through passage.

It became even calmer somehow. I have already passed half the way, the most unexplored part remains.

I saw the first half from the bridge last year.

To be continued...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97