[SteemApp] Steem Store development Status (May 27st)steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

I designed the coupon details screen

Coupon Details


There are many sections in this screen.

  • Coupon description images
  • Action buttons: upvote, buy, share
  • Coupon details information
  • Recommended coupons
  • Comments

During my vacation, I will focus on implementing this app.

Please share and upvote.


About this app and service

The service model is very simple. There are two stages.

Stage 1: Bring many new users

  1. The app provides a very simple sign-in method. Quick account generation.
  2. A new user gets voted by a voting pool.
  3. A new user can buy a mobile coupon such as a coffee coupon with the earned steem.
  4. This app is considered as an X2E service.

Stage 2: Users' Store

  1. A user can sell a product or an item
  2. Other users can buy the item

We need much more apps on Steem

I summarized the services that I am developing.
https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@etainclub/we-need-much-more-apps-on-steem
We need much more apps to make Steem great again!

Please resteem this and support my witness.

I am losing my witness ranking.
Please consider voting for my witness

@hungry-griffin
@haejin
@nodehub
@kopasi (증인 보팅 부탁드립니다!)

@steemcurator01, Thank you for Your Support

cc.
@pennsif

Posted through the AVLE Dapp (https://avle.io)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62