Tree of Souls ✨ ROMANIE´s world and WOX

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi Steemians, I like writing so when I see Romanie's Literary contest, I wanted to be a part of it. Her paintings are very creative and unique so writing an essay about one of them was pleasant for me 😊
I preferred to write an essay about the number six painting. You can see that painting below.

6.THEBEGINNING.jpg

I added an audio link here, if you read it with this audio, you can feel the ambiance that I felt ✨

https://soundcloud.com/user-735341123/enchanted-tree-avatar-tree-of-souls

This painting reminds me of Avatar's Tree of Souls. It touched on the human-animal-nature relationship wonderfully. Now, I feel the same emotions in this painting. The tree radiates energy just like a life source. The green spirals spread vitality that is symbolized such as the forest, the river, the animals, and the insects.

Birds flying around the life river symbolize 2 things in my mind. The first is the Ikran birds, who also have strong emotional bonds and harmony with the humans. The second is the white dove, the symbol of peace. Birds seem to direct the flow of life. Perhaps one of the biggest factors shaping the flow of life is the human-animal relationship. As long as we can reconcile and harmonize with them, we will be able to achieve balance and peace in life.

Human is only a part of the whole, not the whole. So where did I get the impression of humans from this painting? Don't the yellow veins that surround the whole painting look just like neurons in a human's brain? A gigantic memory that can learn but also it can forget, that becomes permanent as it repeats. A spiral of data that reminds us of the human values ​​we have forgotten.

Humans, nature, and animals together present a wonderful picture. But if humans remove their human values from the brains, the connections of the neurons will weaken and disappear. If neurons are deleted from this painting, the concept of humans will disappear.

We can survive when we are in harmony with nature and other living things. They lived without humans for billions of years. But we haven't experienced that yet! The adventure of life is wonderful when we are together, just like this painting 🖤


Thank you @romanie for creating this beautiful contest 🌼

I hope you all enjoyed reading my post.
Thanks a lot for reading my essay 🪶

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much for participating. I have now included you in the list of participants! Best wishes!
ENJOYED THE MUSIC! THANK YOU!

Thank you so much 😊🌼

 2 years ago 

Very nice painting, it has many details, they remind me of a network of neurons. Your explanation is very good. Greetings.

Yes, I love this painting, too. I am glad that you liked my essay, thank you so much 🤗🌸

Inspiration is latent and when there is a reason the words drain and the ideas that flow like a spring of crystalline water are captured. Congratulations, blessings.

Thanks a lot for your precious comment 🤗

The painting is very colorful and has many shapes, you have to have a lot of imagination and skill to give an interpretation to a painting, thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much for your valuable comment 😊

😃👍

Thanks a lot 😊

I am happy that you liked it, thank you 🤗

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thanks a lot for your valuable support 😊

👍

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

Thank you 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13